Update from Miss Irene

To all the wonderful families of KDA,

I want to give thanks to the Kleindance Arts families for the extraordinary support of your children. Of the energy given to welcome and nurture the performing arts in your community and in your homes. Your amazing efforts do not go unnoticed!


It has always been my dream to create a safe space for the community to practice and explore the arts and the response to my dream has brought me such joy. KDA has been blessed to grow so quickly this past year and we have the great pleasure of welcoming new staff to the KDA team, to help in fostering the arts here in our community.


To ensure that my KDA staff has the support they need to give their best in the studio classroom, I will be transitioning into full-time studio managing and directing. I will be at the studio full-time to address any situations or studio needs as they arise. I will be able to observe all classes and track students' weekly progress, facilitate staff training, and better coordinate the growth of KDA to best serve the students and the community.


The new additions to our KDA team are talented, compassionate, and professional. I am excited to work with so many people I admire as KDA continues to inspire our students to explore, learn, and grow.


Thank you for your time, understanding, and I will see you at the studio!


Miss Irene

KDA NEWS AND EVENTS

JUNE 2019 Newsletter

Click HERE to read newsletter

STUDIO HOLIDAYS AND EVENTS

KDA IS CLOSED:

Monday, September 2 (Labor Day)

Thanksgiving Holiday (Tuesday, November 26-Sunday, December 1)

Winter Holiday (Sunday, December 22-Sunday, January 5)


KDA Halloween Dress-Up (Monday, October 21-Thursday, October 31)


KDA 2019 Recital Dates:

Sunday, May 5, 2019

Saturday, August 3 and Sunday, August 4, 2019

Saturday, December 7 and Sunday, December 8, 2019